Contact Us

National Prescription Drug Plan Office
NIB Wulff Road Local Office
P.O. Box N-7508
Nassau, Bahamas

Phone: (242) 356-2032
Toll-free line: (242) 300-0001
On-Call Pharmacist: (242) 502-1504
Fax: (242) 356-2026
Email: info@nibdrugplan.com  


Clifford Darling Complex
Blue Hill Road
P.O. Box N-7508
Nassau, Bahamas

Phone: (242) 502-1500
Fax: (242) 322-2923
Email: info@nib-bahamas.com  


National Prescription Drug Plan Team

Team Member Email Address
Tami Francis
Senior Manager
Email: tfrancis@nib-bahamas.com  
Onyx Flowers
Pharmacist 
Email: oflowers@nib-bahamas.com
Marilyn King
Pharmacist
Email: mking@nib-bahamas.com
McCola Bodie
Executive Officer - Registration & Customer Service
Email: mbodie@nib-bahamas.com  
Roshann Miller
Provider Relations Officer
Email: rmiller-albury@nib-bahamas.com
Indirah Burke
Clerical Supervisor I - Pharmacy Support
Email: iburke@nib-bahamas.com
Christine Rolle
Senior Clerk
Email: christinerolle@nib-bahamas.com
Natacha Huyler 
Clerk I
Email: nhuyler@nib-bahamas.com
Jenee Meadows
Clerk I
Email: jmeadows@nib-bahamas.com


NIB New Providence Local Offices

Office Phone Number Contact Person
Clifford Darling Complex
P.O. Box N-7508
Jumbey Village
Baillou Hill Road
Nassau, Bahamas
(242) 502-1500 (voice)
(242) 322-3048 (fax)
Rhonda Ingraham
Senior Manager

Email: ringraham@nib-bahamas.com  
Wulff Road Local Office
P. O. Box N-7508
Wulff Road
Nassau, Bahamas
(242) 356-2070 (voice)
(242) 356-2094 (fax)
(242) 356-2088 (fax)
Elsie Sears
Local Office Manager

Email: elsiesears@nib-bahamas.com  
Fox Hill Local Office
P.O. Box N-7508
Bernard & Fox Hill Roads
Nassau, Bahamas
(242) 364-6240 (voice)
(242) 364-6241 (voice)
(242) 364-6242 (voice)
(242) 364-6243 (fax)
Indira Archer 
Executive Officer

Email: iarcher@nib-bahamas.com  

Send us your comments and questions using the form below.
Name*
E-mail*
Subject
Note*
Captcha
Enter the code from the picture